JSW Pohjola’s Daughter, critical edition, review

Click here to read our review of the JSW critical edition scores of:

Pohjola’s Daughter, Op. 49
The Dryad, Op. 45 No. 1
Musik zu einer Szene
Dance Intermezzo, Op. 45 No. 2 (also early version: Tanz-Intermezzo Nr. 1)
Pan and Echo, Op. 53a

Jean Sibelius Works
SON 636
: Series I (Orchestral Works) Vol. 13, edited by Timo Virtanen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.