Finnish Cloudberries in Amsterdam

A concert of Finnish chamber music, ‘Finnish Cloudberries’, will be given at 8 pm on Saturday 5 November 2022 at the Zuiderkerk, Amsterdam.

Four works by Sibelius are included:
Piano Trio in A minor, ‘Hafträsk’
Vattendroppar for violin & cello
‘Lulu’ Waltz for cello & piano
Malinconia for cello & piano
as well as Esa-Pekka Salonen’s Lachen verlernt for solo violin and Aarre Merikanto’s Piano Trio in A minor

Tobias Borsboom, piano
Tosca Opdam, violin
Pamela Smits, cello

Tickets available at the door or online:

Click here for concert flyer (pdf).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.