Notice of Sibelius One AGM 2021: date change!

Owing to the ongoing coronavirus situation Sibelius One’s Annual General Meeting in 2021 will once again take the form of a Zoom Cloud meeting. To enable more members to take part, we have changed the date and time of this meeting. The new timing is given below:


Annual General Meeting 2021

1 pm BST, 19 September 2021

Equivalent times around the world:
Sydney, Australia: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 22:00 AEST
Singapore, Singapore: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 20:00 SGT
Helsinki, Finland: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 15:00 EEST
Amsterdam, Netherlands: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 14:00 CEST
London, United Kingdom: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 13:00 BST
New York, USA: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 08:00 EDT
Los Angeles, USA: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 05:00 PDT


To join the meeting:

All members are welcome to join the meeting – click here for link to the Zoom meeting, or to view or download the agenda

We look forward to seeing you on 19 September!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.