Tag Archives: AGM

Sibelius One AGM 2020

This year with the Covid19 travel restrictions we have few members travelling to the Lahti Sibelius Festival and therefore are unable to follow our usual practice of holding our AGM during a visit to Ainola.

Instead we are holding the meeting via the internet cloud using Zoom

Time and Date: Sunday 1 November 2020 2pm UK, 3pm Amsterdam, 4pm Helsinki, 8pm Singapore, 1am (2/11) Sydney, 8am New York, 5am San Francisco

Click here for details of how to join the meeting (to access this page you must be a member of Sibelius One and logged in tio this website).

Minutes of 2019 AGM


Members of Sibelius One at the 2019 AGM. Photo: © Rob Ebbers

Sibelius One’s 2019 AGM was held at Ainola on 5 September.

Members may read or download minutes of the 2019 AGM by clicking this link. Please note that you must be logged in to the site in order to access the page. Also available on the same page are short accounts for 2018 and an updated version of Sibelius One’s constitution.

AGM 2016

SIB1-CAMEO-CMYK-BLUEwww

Sibelius One’s Annual General Meeting 2016 will take place at Hesan kamari, Ainola, Järvenpää, Finland at 12.00 pm on Thursday 8th September 2016.

All members are welcome. If you cannot attend in person but would like to ask a question or make a statement, please contact us (click this link) no later than Monday 5 September.

Agenda

Welcome from President

Committee Reports (members will have opportunity to ask questions after each report)
a) General Manager
b) Secretary
c) Treasurer, including Presentation of Accounts

Changes to Constitution
To para 4.1 add 4.1.6 Member without portfolio
From para 4.3 remove ‘for a maximum of three consecutive years’

Election of Committee for year commencing 1st October 2016
1) President
2) General Manager
3) Secretary
4) Treasurer
5) International Coordinator
6) Member without portfolio

Any other business

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save