Monthly Archives: October 2020

Sibelius One AGM 2020

This year with the Covid19 travel restrictions we have few members travelling to the Lahti Sibelius Festival and therefore are unable to follow our usual practice of holding our AGM during a visit to Ainola.

Instead we are holding the meeting via the internet cloud using Zoom

Time and Date: Sunday 1 November 2020 2pm UK, 3pm Amsterdam, 4pm Helsinki, 8pm Singapore, 1am (2/11) Sydney, 8am New York, 5am San Francisco

Click here for details of how to join the meeting (to access this page you must be a member of Sibelius One and logged in tio this website).